Filter

    SÉZANE


    Sezane

    The story

    The brand was created in 2013 by Morgane Sézalory, a self-taught designer with an inventive soul who made her passion for vintage pieces the engine of a phenomenally successful digital fashion label. She began by selling her customized vintage clothes on ebay, then in 2009 created Les Componentes (which no longer exists today), an e-shop on which she offers capsules of revisited vintage pieces. This is the birth of Sézane, a contraction of his surname and his first name.

    The Sézane concept

    Sézane is a brand with contemporary collections , with particular attention paid to quality and to the manufacture and materials, all at affordable prices and responsible production conditions. But it's not just neat pieces, it's also a unique concept . Initially a 100% digital label, in 2015 the brand got its first physical address , a one-of-a-kind apartment-boutique where customers can come and try on clothes sold online, buy shoes and leather goods. The brand signs four major lines each year and also offers capsule collections every month.

    clothes and meaning

    The brand, concerned with creating a meaningful universe , is committed to ethical fashion and launched “Tomorrow” in 2017 (a program allowing part of its profits to be donated to associations involved in the education of children). At the same time, initiatives for eco-friendly fashion are multiplying, with the brand encouraging its customers to upcycling while increasing its organic cotton resources.

    Need help choosing a size? Follow the SEZANE SIZE GUIDE

Filtrer

    SÉZANE


    Sézane

    La storia

    La marque est créée en 2013 par Morgane Sézalory, créatrice autodidacte à l’âme inventive qui a fait de sa passion pour les pièces chinées le moteur d’un label de mode digital au succès phénoménal. Elle commencera par vendre sur ebay ses vêtements vintages customisé puis créera en 2009 les Composantes (qui n’existe plus aujourd’hui), un e-shop sur lequel elle propose des capsules de pièces vintage revisitées. C’est la naissance de Sézane, contraction de son nom et de son prénom.

    Le concept Sézane 

    Sézane est une marque aux collections contemporaines, avec une attention toute particulière portée à la qualité et à la confection et des matières, le tout à des prix accessibles et des conditions de production responsables. Mais ce ne sont pas seulement des pièces soignées, c’est aussi un concept unique. Au départ label 100% digital, la griffe est assortie en 2015 d’une première adresse physique, un appartement-boutique unique en son genre dans lequel les clientes peuvent venir essayer les vêtements vendus en ligne, acheter souliers & maroquinerie. La marque signe chaque année quatre grandes lignes et propose également tous les mois des collections capsules.

    Des vêtements et du sens

    La marque, soucieuse de créer un univers porteur de sens, s’engage pour une mode éthique et lance en 2017 “Demain” (programme permettant de reverser une partie de ses bénéfices au profit d’associations engagées dans l’éducation des enfants). En parallèle, les initiatives pour une mode eco-friendly se multiplient, la marque incitant ses clientes à l’upcycling tout en augmentant ses ressources en coton bio.

    Besoin d'aide pour le choix d'une taille ? Suivez le LE GUIDE DES TAILLES SÉZANE