Filter

    JACQUEMUS


    The story of a Made In France brand

    SIMON PORTE JACQUEMUS is a young French designer from Salon-de-Provence. He gave the name "Jacquemus" to his brand in homage to his mother, whom he lost following a car accident in 2009. He managed to capture the attention of the media with a happening in 2010 when he decided to dress models in the middle of the street with her first collection. Success then follows. In 2015, he won the Special Jury Prize at LVMH.

    The Jacquemus label

    Simultaneously minimalist , radiant and sensual , the designer's creations are both original and chic . The young designer draws his inspiration from the beauties of the landscape of his native region. The label's collections pay homage, especially in the names of the models. Warm colors reminiscent of the sun and summer are at the center of its collections. The colors chosen for the rooms are pink, green, blue, as well as beige for the elegant and sophisticated side.

    The Jacquemus brand stands out from its competitors by offering a range of affordable prices for the luxury sector. In terms of cuts and materials used, we find a large part of cotton, viscose or wool to make these unique pieces. The designer's desire is to bring freedom of movement and bright colors into their daily wardrobe.

    Need help choosing a size? Here is the JACQUEMUS SIZE GUIDE

Filtrer

    JACQUEMUS


    La storia d’une marque Made In France

    SIMON PORTE JACQUEMUS est un jeune styliste français originaire de Salon-de-Provence. Il donne le nom « Jacquemus » à sa marque en hommage à sa mère qu’il perd par suite d’un accident de voiture en 2009. Il réussit à capter l’attention des médias par un happening en 2010 quand il décide d’habiller des mannequins en pleine rue avec sa première collection. Le succès s’ensuit ensuite. En 2015, il remporte le Prix spécial du jury au LVMH.

    La griffe Jacquemus

    À la fois minimalistes, solaires et sensuelles, les créations du styliste sont à la fois originales et chics. Le jeune créateur puise son inspiration des beautés du paysage de sa région natale. Les collections de la griffe rendent hommage, notamment dans les noms des modèles. Les couleurs chaudes rappelant le soleil et l’été sont au centre de ses collections. Les couleurs choisies pour les  pièces sont le rose, le vert, le bleu, ainsi que le beige pour le côté élégant et sophistiqué.

    L’enseigne Jacquemus se démarque de ses concurrents en proposant une gamme de prix abordables pour le secteur luxe. Au niveau des coupes et des matières employées, on retrouve en grande partie le coton, la viscose ou la laine pour confectionner ces pièces uniques. La volonté du créateur est d’apporter liberté de mouvement et couleurs lumineuses dans leur garde-robe quotidienne.

    Besoin d'aide pour un choix de taille ? Voici le LE GUIDE DES TAILLES JACQUEMUS